About us

In the market of preclinical trials the Group of Research Institutes is presented by St. Petersburg institute of pharmacy, Institute of experimental pharmacology, Institute of preclinical studies, Scientific and Production Association House of Pharmacy.

Scientific and Production Association “Houm of Pharmacy” certified by Certification Association “Russian Register” for compliance with the requirements of GOST 33044-2014 “Principles of Good Laboratory Practice (GLP) in respect of pre-clinical studies of general and specific types of toxicity, research and development of new medicines.

Certificate GLP

Home Pharmacy” has veterinary certificate number 247 0006863 to the keeping and breeding of laboratory animals. Veterinary certificate 2017

 

The group conducts preclinical studies of pharmaceuticals, specialized food, biologically active additives, and cosmetic production for russian and foreign companies according to the requirements of russian and international law.

Download the paper About us

1376569585

Our history:

In 1991 based on the department of biochemistry of St.-Petersburg I.I. Mechnikov Medical Academy the Interregional center “Adaptogen” was established. The center engaged in chemical analysis, development of standard documentation on medicines and technology of medicines. Since 1997 the Interregional center “Adaptogen” started holding an annual international conference named “Phytofarm”.

2007 –”The St. Petersburg Institute of Pharmacy” was established.

2009 – the joint R&D venture Scandic Pharma OY enterprise was established.

2010 – Scientific and Production Association House of Pharmacy was established and began to built its own building.

2011 –”Institute of experimental pharmacology” was formed.

2014 –”Institute preclinical research” was formed.

Four organizations were united in a group of research institutes.

About us:

Honor of our company is a friendly team of scientists, our “scientific potential” that can cope with any complex challenge. In total the company employs 60 scientists and researchers including five Doctors of science (Professors) and 19 PhD scientists.

Team members of the research organizations group created numerous patents and publications.

Leading experts regularly increase their professional knowledge by training in the following directions: quality management according to the requirements of ISO 9001:2011; production and performance of preclinical trials of pharmaceuticals according to the international standards; obtaining appropriate certificates including international.

Our modern laboratories are equipped according to the international standard, with hi-tech equipment and have all necessary resources providing high reliability of studies. Control over the quality of service, maintenance and use of animals in vivarium is carried out according to the rules and bioethical requirements of the commission for the control of animal care and use.

The results obtained are verified by the quality service according to the requirements of GLP.

The most important thing for any research work is to obtain objective and reliable data that can be reproduced in repeated tests anywhere in the world. This can be achieved only if all conditions and analysis materials are standart. To achieve this goal more than 700 SOPs (standard operating procedures) and 130 standard study plans were developed and approved. One of our priorities is to develop new pharmaceuticals for prevention and treatment of socially significant diseases.

Customer focus is a guarantee of our success. We attentively consider our customers opinion and develop the optimum decisions favorable to their business.

Our purposes:

We consider all Customer wishes when developing plans of preclinical studies. Quality of the stuidies carried-out is our primary goal. We strive to establish long-term partnership on mutually advantageous conditions with each Customer. We are committed to providing a work environment that attracts talented people and help them in their full potential.

The research organizations group is your reliable guide in the field of drug development and preclinical studies.

Holding the experiments associated with animal use the group of research institutes addresses to the general bioethical commission (BEC, the commission for control of laboratory animal care and use) formed by independent competent people.

All studies are controlled by the uniform quality service independent of the personnel engaged in research.

JSC “Saint-Petersburg Institute of Pharmacy” has certificates: Quality Management System is certified according to Standard ISO 9001: 2011 certificate of conformity number SK.02.01341

The environmental management system is certified according to GOST ISO 14001-2007, a certificate of conformity number SK.02.01345

The Quality Management System is certified in accordance with the “Rules of production and quality control of drugs” (Order of the Industry and Trade Ministry on 06.14.13, the number 916 and GOST R 52249-2009 “Rules of production and quality control of drugs” (GMP-EU)

JSC “Institute of Experimental Pharmacology” has certificates: Quality Management System is certified according to Standard ISO 9001: 2011 certificate of conformity number SK.02.01349

The environmental management system is certified according to GOST ISO 14001-2007, a certificate of conformity number SK.02.01353

JSC “NPO” Home Pharmacy “has certificates:

The quality management system is certified according to Standard ISO 9001: 2011 certificate of conformity number SK.02.01349

The environmental management system is certified according to GOST ISO 14001-2007, a certificate of conformity number SK.02.01353

Provisory service keeps registration records about receiving, expenditure, return and utilization of test and standard objects, has the equipment for check of stability of test and standard objects. Also the service is able to assess the compliance of objects to certificates or other supporting documents, has appropriate qualification and necessary equipment for sample processing of test and standard objects.

О нас

На рынке доклинических исследований Группа научно-исследовательских институтов представлена Санкт-Петербургским институтом фармации, Институтом экспериментальной фармакологии, Институтом доклинических исследований, Научно-производственным объединением Дом Фармации.

Научно-производственное объединение «Дом Фармации» сертифицировано Ассоциацией по сертификации «Русский регистр» на соответствие требованиям стандарта ГОСТ 33044-2014 «Принципы надлежащей лабораторной практики (GLP) в отношении проведения доклинических исследований общих и специфических видов токсичности, научных исследований и разработки новых лекарственных средств.

Cертификат GLP

Certificate GLP

Группа занимается проведением доклинических исследований фармацевтических препаратов, специализированных продуктов питания, биологически активных соединений, косметической продукции для отечественных и зарубежных компаний с соблюдением требований российского и международного законодательства.

Скачать буклет О нас

1376569585                 

Наша история:

В 1991 на базе кафедры биохимии СПбГМА им. И.И. Мечникова создается Межрегиональный центр «Адаптоген», который занимался химико-аналитическими исследованиями, разработкой нормативной документации на лекарственные препараты, технологией лекарственных средств. С1997 года Межрегиональный центр «Адаптоген» начинает проводить ежегодную конференцию «Фитофарм».

2007 – создание «Санкт-Петербургского института фармации».

2010 – создание НПО «Дом фармации» и начало строительства собственного здания.

2011 – создание «Института экспериментальной фармакологии».

2014 — создание «Института доклинических исследований».

4 организации объединены в группу научно-исследовательских институтов.

Пресса о нас.

http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/2249553

http://m.regnum.ru/news/medicine/1692184.html

О нас:

Гордость нашей компании – это дружный коллектив учёных, наш «научный потенциал», который может справиться с любой сложной задачей. Всего в компании работает 60 учёных и исследователей, среди них 5 докторов наук и 19 кандидатов наук.

Сотрудники Группы научно-исследовательских организаций являются авторами многочисленных патентов и печатных работ.

Ведущие специалисты регулярно повышают профессиональные знания, проходя обучение по следующим направлениям: менеджмент качества в соответствии с требованиями ISO 9001:2011; организация и проведение доклинических исследований лекарственных средств в соответствии с международными стандартами; имеют соответствующие сертификаты, в том числе международные.

Наши современные лаборатории оборудованы в соответствии с международным стандартом, оснащены высокотехнологичным оборудованием и обладают всеми необходимыми ресурсами, что обеспечивает высокую достоверность исследований.

В виварии контроль за содержанием и использованием животных осуществляется в соответствии с правилами и биоэтическими требованиями комиссии по контролю за содержанием и использованием животных.

Полученные результаты проверяются службой качества в соответствии с требованиями GLP.

Главное в любом эксперименте – это получение объективных, достоверных данных, которые могут быть воспроизведены в повторных опытах в любой точке нашей планеты. Этого можно достичь лишь при соблюдении стандартности всех условий и материалов эксперимента. Для достижения этой цели разработано и утверждено более 700 СОПов и 130 стандартных планов исследования.

Одним из приоритетных направлений деятельности является разработка новых лекарственных средств для профилактики и лечения социально значимых заболеваний.

Ориентированность на клиента — это залог нашего успеха. Мы внимательно прислушиваемся к мнению наших клиентов и партнёров, разрабатываем оптимальные решения выгодные для их бизнеса.

Наши цели:

Мы учитываем все пожелания Заказчика при разработке планов доклинических исследований. Качество проводимых работ — наша приоритетная задача. Мы стремимся установить долгосрочные партнерские отношения на взаимовыгодных условиях с каждым Заказчиком. Мы стремимся к обеспечению рабочей атмосферы, привлекающей талантливых людей, и содействию им в полном раскрытии своего потенциала.
Группа научно-исследовательских организаций — Ваш надежный проводник в области разработки препаратов и проведения доклинических исследований.

Группа научно-исследовательских институтов при проведении экспериментов, связанных с использованием  животных, обращается в общую биоэтическую комиссию (БЭК, комиссия по контролю содержания и использования лабораторных животных), сформированную из независимых компетентных лиц.

Все исследования проводимые группой научно-исследовательских центров контролируются единой службой качества, независимой от персонала, занятого в проведении исследований.

ЗАО «Санкт-Петербургский институт фармации» имеет сертификаты: Система менеджмента качества сертифицирована в соответствии ГОСТ ISO 9001:2011, сертификат соответствия № СК.02.01341

Система экологического менеджмента сертифицирована в соответствии с ГОСТ ISO 14001-2007, сертификат соответствия № СК.02.01345

Система управления качеством сертифицирована в соответствии с «Правилами организации производства и контроля качества лекарственных средств» (Приказ Минпромторга от 14.06.13 г. № 916 и ГОСТ Р 52249-2009 «Правила производства и контроля качества лекарственных средств» (GMP-EU)

ЗАО «Институт экспериментальной фармакологии» имеет сертификаты: Система менеджмента качества сертифицирована в соответствии ГОСТ ISO 9001:2011, сертификат соответствия № СК.02.01349

Система экологического менеджмента сертифицирована в соответствии с ГОСТ ISO 14001-2007, сертификат соответствия № СК.02.01353

ЗАО «НПО «Дом фармации» имеет сертификаты:

Система менеджмента качества сертифицирована в соответствии ГОСТ ISO 9001:2011, сертификат соответствия № СК.02.01349

Система экологического менеджмента сертифицирована в соответствии с ГОСТ ISO 14001-2007, сертификат соответствия № СК.02.01353

Провизорская служба ведет регистрационные записи о получении расходовании возврате и утилизации тестируемых и стандартных объектов, имеет в своем распоряжении оборудование для проверки стабильности тестируемых и стандартных объектов. Также служба может проводить оценку соответствия объектов сертификатам или иным сопроводительным документам, имеет соответствующую квалификацию и необходимое оборудование для проведения пробоподготовок тестируемых и стандартных объектов.